Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

5 Days to a Successful 2022

From hustle, hard work and headache, to flow, freedom and purpose

January 10th - 15th 2022

9:00 EST | 14.00 UK | 15.00 CET

Join Anders For FIVE Intensive Training Days followed by FIVE additional days of interviews and training sessions...

where you will learn how to...

- Trade hustle for ease and flow in 2022

- Unleash your potential and work WITH the Law of Attraction

- Define your self-worth and how to let your light shine to the world

- Become a true leader and learn how to create freedom in this new economy

- Learn how to stretch your worthy goals and understand how they are created

AND MUCH, MUCH MORE...

AND MUCH, MUCH MORE...

During These Live Sessions You'll Receive:

  • Transformative meditations
  • 5 Days to A Successful 2022 Workbook
  • 5 additional days of Q&A, additional interviews and training sessions with Anders and the Real Magic coaching team
  • Giveaways and fun surprises along the way
  • 1:1 2022 Strategy call with a Real Magic Coach

AND MUCH, MUCH MORE...

REGISTER HERE!

 

MAKE YOUR IMPOSSIBLE, POSSIBLE!

© 2021 Real Magic, LLC – All Rights Reserved | Privacy | Terms | Spam