Virtual Real Magic LIVE

May 15-17, 2020

Live Streamed in English

General Admission Registration

ENTER YOUR BILLING INFORMATION
settings
Divider Text
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
ENTER YOUR PAYMENT INFORMATION
settings
Divider Text
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
RESERVE MY SEAT
ORDER SUMMARY
settings
Divider Text
TOTAL: $97
settings
Divider Text
Your General Admission Ticket Purchase Includes: 
check
3-Day Access to the Virtual Event
check
PDF Print-Ready Comprehensive Real Magic Live Workbook
check
3 Illusions to Impossible eBook by Anders Hansen
check
2 for 1! Gift a complimentary ticket to a friend!

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT ANDERS

MORE FROM OUR PARTICIPANTS

FAQs

Q - When is the event?
A – The event will live stream over 15 - 17 of May 2020.

Q - How will I join?
A – 24 hours prior to the live stream, you will be emailed the link to join.  All you need is a device with a current browser and a good internet connection to join.

Q - What is the daily agenda?
A – The agenda is as follows:

Friday 15 May 2020
02.00 PM EST / 11.00 AM PST / 20.00 CET Real Magic LIVE Starts
04.00 PM EST / 01.00 PM PST / 22.00 CET Break
06.00 PM EST / 03.00 PM PST / 00.00 AM CET Real Magic LIVE Ends

Saturday 16 May 2020
09.00 AM EST / 06.00 AM PST / 15.00 CET Real Magic LIVE Starts
12.00 PM EST / 09.00 AM PST / 18.00 CET Break
05.00 PM EST / 02.00 PM PST / 23.00 CET Real Magic LIVE Ends

Sunday 17 May 2020
09.00 AM EST / 06.00 AM PST / 15.00 CET Real Magic LIVE Starts
12.00 PM EST / 09.00 AM PST / 18.00 CET Break
05.00 PM EST / 02.00 PM PST / 23.00 CET Real Magic LIVE Ends

Q - How much are tickets?
A – Tickets to Real Magic LIVE are $97 for General Admission $297 for VIP, $497 for Platinum VIP and $2,197 for a full virtual VIP table of 5.

Q - Will I have access to a replay?
A - Yes, the event will be recorded and provided to you to replay and review at your convenience.  General ticket holders will enjoy 30 day access to the event replay.  VIP ticket holders have lifetime access.

Q - What will I learn during Real Magic LIVE?
A – You can expect to learn tangible, applicable tools to overcome the illusions in your life so you can achieve the "Impossible" goals you always dreamed of.

Q - Will I be able to ask Anders questions?
A - Yes, there will be a chat available to all online participants to connect and interact with one another.  There you will have the ability throughout the event to submit questions to be addressed LIVE by Anders.

Q - What materials are provided throughout the event?
A – You will receive a robust and comprehensive workbook in print-ready PDF format to follow along throughout our time together.  You will also receive a copy of Anders's ebook, 3 Illusions to Impossible, and other bonus downloads throughout the event.  All downloads will be provided with the replay as well.

Q - Will there be breaks?
A - Yes, we break every 2-3 hours for about 20-30 minutes and will encourage stretching and grabbing a drink of water often.

Q - What type of device can I join the live stream with?
A - You can attend the live stream event through any modern device with a current browser and good internet connection.

When you decide what path you want to take, different opportunities will show themselves to you.

MAKE ALL YOUR IMPOSSIBLES, POSSIBLE!

© 2019 Real Magic Enterprises LLC - All Rights Reserved | Privacy

[bot_catcher]