Virtual Real Magic LIVE

Where Personal Transformation Meets Magic

Learn How To Overcome Limiting Beliefs,
Set “Impossible” Goals & Improve Your Self-Image

MAY 15-17

(English)

&

MAY 22-24

(Danish)

Transformative + Magical + Fun!

Real Magic LIVE is the world’s first experience of its kind, combining a personal transformational seminar with the thrill and excitement of an illusion show in one life-changing and interactive 3-day event.

Anders Hansen utilizes his expertise in illusions to bring to life the lessons he’s gleaned from 20+ years of study and application of the work of Napoleon Hill, Earl Nightingale, Bob Proctor, and more.

He uses magic to illustrate and reveal the illusions that have been built up in your mind that are preventing you from living the life of your dreams and how to discard them.

Not only will your mental illusions be exposed, you’ll also receive the tools and support to help you identify your limiting beliefs, become clear on your purpose, and begin aligning clear goals with your vision.

Real Magic Live is the next step toward the new future you deserve.

Bob Proctor explains the results you can expect at Real Magic LIVE

I don't care where you are, if you see that this man is doing a seminar, at any cost - get there.

Bob Proctor

We’re covering each of these, and more...

I’m inviting you to join me, my team, and hundreds of people who have made the decision to shed their past, gain control over their subconscious thoughts, and create momentum that carries them forward in life.

Engineering Impossible Goals

Achieve Quantum leaps by unraveling the secrets of goal-setting.

Discover Your True Self

Unleash the infinite potential within by understanding your "Powerful Magical Mind".

Overcoming the Illusion of Reality

How to stop hesitating and start creating!

The Magic of Self-Image

Achieve Quantum leaps by unraveling the secrets of goal-setting.

Discover Your Weaknesses

Turning your fears from enemy to ally.

Uncovering "The Secret"

You learn how to communicate with your subconscious mind and apply the #1 secret to your success!

Breaking the Illusion of Knowledge

Closing the gap between what you KNOW and what you DO.

The Magic of Creating More

How to create wealth, happiness, and abundance from within, so it manifests without!

Engineering Impossible Goals

Achieve Quantum leaps by unraveling the secrets of goal-setting.

Overcoming the Illusion of Reality

How to stop hesitating and start creating!

Discover Your Weaknesses

Turning your fears from enemy to ally.

Breaking the Illusion of Knowledge

Closing the gap between what you KNOW and what you DO.

Discover Your True Self

Unleash the infinite potential within by understanding your "Powerful Magical Mind".

The Magic of Self-Image

Achieve Quantum leaps by unraveling the secrets of goal-setting.

Uncovering "The Secret"

You learn how to communicate with your subconscious mind and apply the #1 secret to your success!

The Magic of Creating More

How to create wealth, happiness, and abundance from within, so it manifests without!

They’ve Experienced the Power of REAL Magic...

Overcome Limiting Beliefs, Set “Impossible” Goals & Improve Your Self-Image -- Without Force Or Struggling

During this live virtual 3-day event, you will discover…

  • How to achieve quantum leaps by unraveling the secrets of goal-setting and making them impossible to miss.
  • The natural method you can use to unleash the infinite potential within by understanding your “Powerful Magical Mind”
  • How to stop hesitating and doubting so you can start creating to cultivate your greatest desires and ideas.
  • The easiest way to understand your subconscious mind so you can build a positive self-image and make your subconscious work for you instead of against you.
  • How to shift your perspective on your fears so you convert them into one of your most powerful allies and motivators in life.
  • Learn how to directly communicate with your subconscious mind to deeply engrain the #1 secret to your success so you can rely on it during “tough” times.
  • How to close the gap between what you KNOW and what you DO so you’re spending more time and energy moving toward your ultimate destiny.

And so much more!

You’ll get to experience the power of REAL magic live

-- from a master illusionist and magician.

You’ll get the opportunity to build a network of people just like you who are on the same mission, driven by the same inner fire and passion for reaching the highest levels in every area of life — from health, wealth, relationships, business, careers, and personal growth.

You’re going to be able to feed off the insane energy created inside our virtual container of like-minded forward-thinking energy — the type of energy that will instantly change your perspective on what’s possible and keep fueling you when you return to life ready to take on anything that comes your way.

The insights and connections that you’ll cultivate during these 3 days will help you create more momentum than you may believe is possible to do on your own — and let you tap back into that momentum any time life (or your subconscious mind) begins pulling you backwards.

Plus, in our new virtual format, you can attend right from your living room on any modern device with a browser and internet connection.

More From Our Real Magic Live Participants

The Real Magic unfolds when you start discovering the person you were always destined to be.

Save Your Seat For This Rare Opportunity Now

Attending this virtual event could very well be a once in a lifetime opportunity for most.

Take the first step in moving into the new you and uncovering the power inside of you waiting to be tapped into by saving your seat now.

If you want to attend, it is a small investment in yourself and, in life, we’re handsomely rewarded when we believe in ourselves and commit to getting what we ultimately desire.

Join From Your Living Room

All you need to join is a device with a current browser and a good internet connection. 

General admission includes

3-Day Access to Virtual LIVE Event

Print-Ready Event Workbook & eBook

Real Magic Live Community Chat

2 for 1! Bring a Friend for Free

Upgrade your ticket to vip To Receive

Replay Access to Review and Strengthen Your Understanding

VIP receives 30-day replay access, Platinum VIP receives lifetime replay access.
Dive into the event replay content over and over again to repetitiously study the ideas taught and deepen your understanding of them so they become a part of you and your every day life.

Your Magic Minute - Do You Have a Minute to Change Your Life?

VIP receives 6-month access, Platinum VIP receives 12-month access.
Receive daily, life-changing audio lessons straight from Anders. As your personal mentor, he will guide you through the powerful topics each day that you need in order to bring your best life to fruition.

Breakout Zoom Sessions with Anders

Platinum VIP only.
Receive added support through additional breakout meetings with Anders where he'll expand deeper on the topics taught in the main sessions and answer questions in a more intimate setting.

Dates & Ticket Options

General

(no replay)
$ 97
  • Access to the 3-day Virtual Event
  • Print-Ready Real Magic Live PDF Workbook
  • 3 Illusions to Impossible eBook
  • 2 for 1! Gift a complimentary ticket to a friend!

VIP

(lifetime replay access)
$ 297
  • Access to the 3-day Virtual Event
  • Print-Ready Real Magic Live PDF Workbook
  • 3 Illusions to Impossible eBook
  • Lifetime Replay Access
  • 1-Year Subscription to Your Magic Minute
  • $197 discount on Real Magic Masterclass
  • Breakout Zoom Sessions with Anders

Almindelig Billet

(no replay)
$ 97
  • 3-dages virtuel begivenhedstilgang
  • Real Magic LIVE print-venlig arbejdsbog
  • 3 Illusions to Impossible e-bog af Anders Hansen

VIP

(30-day replay access)
$ 297
  • 3-dages virtuel begivenhedstilgang
  • Real Magic LIVE print-venlig arbejdsbog
  • 3 Illusions to Impossible e-bog af Anders Hansen
  • 30-dages adgang til Real Magic LIVE event-optagelsen
  • 6 måneders abonnement på Your Magic Minute
  • $97 rabat på Real Magic Masterclass

Platinum VIP

(lifetime replay access)
$ 497
  • 3-dages virtuel begivenhedstilgang
  • Real Magic LIVE print-venlig arbejdsbog
  • 3 Illusions to Impossible e-bog af Anders Hansen
  • LIFETIME adgang til Real Magic LIVE event- optagelsen
  • års abonnement på Your Magic Minute
  • $197 rabat på Real Magic Masterclass
  • Særskilte Gruppe Zoom Møder

Bord til 5

(lifetime replay access)
$ 2,197
  • 3-dages virtuel begivenhedstilgang
  • Real Magic LIVE print-venlig arbejdsbog
  • 3 Illusions to Impossible e-bog af Anders Hansen
  • LIFETIME adgang til Real Magic LIVE event- optagelsen
  • års abonnement på Your Magic Minute
  • $197 rabat på Real Magic Masterclass
  • Særskilte Gruppe Zoom Møder
  • Yderligere 10% rabat når du køber et virtuelt bord til 5

By purchasing a ticket for Virtual Real Magic Live, you agree to the event terms and conditions

Anders Hansen

Motivational Speaker, Change-maker, Illusionist

Anders Hansen works with career professionals, entrepreneurs, and all individuals alike, to help them overcome their self-limiting illusions such as fear and a negative self-image so they can achieve time and money freedom, and other “Impossibilities”…

He has spent the last twenty years of his life diligently studying the Laws of the Universe and the success habits and beliefs of the world’s change-makers and big-thinkers. Even more, he’s been practicing these concepts in his own life so that what he shares with you is truly what worked for him.

Endorsed and mentored by his friend Bob Proctor, a worldwide renowned pioneer in personal development, Anders masterfully bridges two decades of experience in entertainment with the best of personal development in his revolutionary program, Real Magic LIVE.

What People are Saying About Anders

FAQs

The English event will live stream over 15 – 17 of May and we will be streaming in Danish May 22 – 24, 2020.

The event will be held on the Zoom platform.  24 hours prior to the live stream, you will be emailed the link to join.  All you need is a device with the Zoom app installed and a good internet connection to join.  You can download the Zoom app to any device here.

The agenda is as follows:

English Event Friday, May 15 – 17, 2020

Friday 15 May 2020
02.00 PM EST / 11.00 AM PST / 20.00 CET Real Magic LIVE Starts
04.00 PM EST / 01.00 PM PST / 22.00 CET Break
06.00 PM EST / 03.00 PM PST / 00.00 AM CET Real Magic LIVE Ends

Saturday 16 May 2020
09.00 AM EST / 06.00 AM PST / 15.00 CET Real Magic LIVE Starts
12.00 PM EST / 09.00 AM PST / 18.00 CET Break
05.00 PM EST / 02.00 PM PST / 23.00 CET Real Magic LIVE Ends

Sunday 17 May 2020
09.00 AM EST / 06.00 AM PST / 15.00 CET Real Magic LIVE Starts
12.00 PM EST / 09.00 AM PST / 18.00 CET Break
05.00 PM EST / 02.00 PM PST / 23.00 CET Real Magic LIVE Ends


Danish Event Friday, May 22 – 24, 2020

Fredag d. 22. maj 2020
17.00 Real Magic LIVE streamingen starter
19.00 Pause
21.00 Real Magic LIVE streamingen slutter

Lørdag d. 23. maj 2020
12.00 Real Magic LIVE streamingen starter
15.00 – 16.00 Pause
20.00 Real Magic LIVE streamingen slutter

Søndag 24. maj 2020
12.00 Real Magic LIVE streamingen starter
15.00 – 16.00 Pause
20.00 Real Magic LIVE streamingen slutter

Tickets to Real Magic LIVE are $97 for General, $297 for VIP and $497 Platinum VIP. 

General ticket holders receive access to the live virtual event only.  VIP and Platinum VIP ticket benefits include access to the replay.  VIP will receive 30 day access and Platinum VIP receive lifetime access.

You can expect to learn tangible, applicable tools to overcome the illusions in your life so you can achieve the “Impossible” goals you always dreamed of.

Yes, there will be a chat available to all online participants to connect and interact with one another.  There you will have the ability throughout the event to submit questions to be addressed LIVE by Anders.

You will receive a robust and comprehensive workbook in print-ready PDF format to follow along throughout our time together.  You will also receive a copy of Anders’s ebook, 3 Illusions to Impossible, and other bonus downloads throughout the event.  All downloads will be provided with the replay as well.

Yes, we break every 2-3 hours for about 20-30 minutes and will encourage stretching and grabbing a drink of water often.

You can attend the live stream event through any modern device with the Zoom app installed.  You can install the app here to any modern device.